I dislike Piers Morgan…

I seriously dislike Piers Morgan. I’ve never met him but know that we wouldn’t get on. Its partly his manner on TV, its partly how he comes across in the columns that he writes. Its partly his face, he always looks so smug, as if he has gotten away with something, and knows that if he gets caught he has a fallback, an insurance, something to protect him… Maybe he does…

Anyway… I was gonna find a funny picture of him as the devil or some such evil bastard, but I couldn’t. It made me angry seeing his face… GAH!

 

 

That

 

 

 

Is

 

 

 

 

 

All…

 

 

 

 

Is it?

Leave a Reply

