Boats and Graff…

So today I went for a walk with my housemate Joe to the boat he has been working on for a few days. I took some pics, then linked with my man Slipz (thats him in one of the pics of kids graffiti i think) and we walked back to Montpellier via some graffiti covered streets.

Some of you may have seen some of this work before, but I go by it a lot and wanted to share it with you from my perspective…


A door to no-where…


Almost as good as salmon…


Slipperz tourist pose…


SMILE!

The Gallery is below, Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

